EARLY CLOSING - WYTHEVILLE, VA:
Due to inclement weather, on Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018, Truliant's Wytheville, Va. location will close at 2 p.m.
DELAYED OPENING:
Due to icy conditions, on Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018, Truliant's Piedmont Triad locations, including our headquarters office and Randolph and Alamance County locations, will open at 10 a.m. All other locations will have normal business hours. Open accounts and apply for loans here, or call us at (800) 822-0382.
holiday schedule

2018 Holiday Schedule

Let’s Get Started
  • Details
  • Truliant 2018 Holiday Schedule

    In 2018, Truliant Federal Credit Union is closed in observance of the following holidays. Although our locations are closed the following days, you can use our Tru2Go mobile app, any of our Tru2Go ATMs, and our extensive online banking services anytime. In addition, you can now open new accounts, apply for loans by phone or online and deposit checks via our iPhone, iPad, and Android apps 24/7! Discover more on our Ways to Bank page.

    Month Day Holiday
    January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
    January 15 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    May 28 Monday Memorial Day
    July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
    September 3 Monday Labor Day
    October 8 Monday Columbus Day
    November 12 Monday Veterans Day
    November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving
    November 23 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
    December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day