Alert Testing: Test April 16 2:00pm
Scheduled Maintenance Notification: Our online loan and deposit application portal will be undergoing scheduled maintenance beginning Sunday April 21, 2019 from 12:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m. Access to the portal may be disrupted during this time.
GOVERNMENT SHUTDOWN: For members impacted by the government shutdown, we may be able to help. Please call us at 800-822-0382 or stop by a branch near you for more information.

Communities We Serve

You Can Become A Truliant Member Through:

  • Community. Live, work, worship or attend school in any areas we serve.​​
  • Employer. Work at one of Truliant's 1,000+ Partner Companies.
  • Family. Member of your immediate family is currently a Truliant account holder.

Still don’t meet any of the criteria to join? If you live in NC, SC, VA, GA, or TN, you can also become a Truliant member by joining the American Consumer Council, here.

  • Check the list below for the many communities we serve. If the community in which you live, work, worship or attend school is not on the list, remember you can still join if your employer is a current Truliant Business Partner. You can also join through membership in the American Consumer Council at no cost to you if you do not live, work or worship in the communities we serve. It’s easy and we’ll do the sign up for you! Simply open a membership account online, stop in, schedule an appointment or call 800.822.0382

    North Carolina

    • Alamance County
    • Alexander County
    • Alleghany County
    • Cabarrus County
    • Caswell County
    • Catawba County
    • Chatham County
    • Cleveland County
    • Davidson County
    • Davie County
    • Forsyth County
    • Guilford County
    • Gaston County
    • Iredell County
    • Mecklenburg County
    • Montgomery County
    • Randolph County
    • Rockingham County
    • Rowan County
    • Stanly County
    • Stokes County
    • Surry County
    • Wilkes County
    • Yadkin County



    • Henry County (including the city of Martinsville)
    • Montgomery County
    • Pulaski County (including the city of Radford)
    • Portions of Henrico and Chesterfield County (including the city of Richmond)
    • Portions of Wythe County


    South Carolina

    • Portions of Greenville County